G-Unit Releases Stream & Details For ‘The Beast Is G-Unit’ EP

East Coast rap group, G-Unit, has officially released their ‘The Beast Is G-Unit‘ EP. The 6-track compilation which features the members of the G-Unit making tough rhymes on hard-hitting beats, is the second EP to be released since the group’s reunion last year. The first collection was an EP entitled ‘The Beauty of Independence‘, which was released on the 25th of August, in 2014.

While there were no collaborations with outside artistes, productions from Swiff D, Jake One, and !llmind were listed. Last week, the EP’s cover art was unveiled via Instagram and the tracklist was unveiled courtesy of iTunes New Zealand.

G-Unit’s ‘The Beast Is G-Unit‘ EP is available for purchase via ITunes and available for stream via Spotify below. The collection’s cover art and tracklist is available for viewing.

  1. Ballin
  2. I’m Grown
  3. Bring My Bottles
  4. Doper Than My Last One
  5. Boy Boy
  6. Choose One